2019/2020 Site Advisory Council
OUR MISSION

 

St. Francis Xavier Catholic School is committed to providing students with a quality education emphasizing spiritual growth, academic excellence and community service.  We follow the teachings of Jesus by loving and respecting each person in everything we do and say. 

 

The Site Advisory Council is a consultative board to the pastor and the administrative staff operating the educational facilities and programs of St. Francis Xavier School, in collaboration with the Parish Pastoral Council and following guidelines and recommendations set forth by the Diocese of St. Cloud.

Kayla Epsen, Chair ..........................763.568.2476    Email: kayla.epsen@gmail.com

Michael Hemmesch, Vice Chair ......320.290.3753     Email: mhemmesch@csbsju.edu

David O'Keefe, Secretary .............. 320.260.5681    Email: david.okeefe@gmail.com

Rory Bidinger ..................................320.250.4033    Email: roryb@charter.net

Alan Herbst .....................................320.260.0606    Email: aeherbst@charter.net

Brian Mathiasen ...............................320.493.2879    Email: brianm@logbank.com

Allison Schiff ....................................319.329.1243    Email: alliecschiff@gmail.com

Tracy Schulte, ...................................320.250.1011    Email: jtschulte@gmail.com

Tom Seidl ..........................................320.266.1045    Email: toms@marconet.com

Fr. Tim Baltes ....................................320.252.1363  Email: tbaltes@stfrancissartell.org

                                                           X 1101 

Bonnie Van Heel................................320.252.9940   Email: bvanheel@sfx61.org

                                                          X 1302

Our Mission – St. Francis Xavier Catholic School is committed to providing students with a quality education emphasizing spiritual growth, academic excellence and community service.  We follow the teachings of Jesus by loving and respecting each person in everything we do and say. 

 

 St. Francis Xavier Catholic School  •  308 2nd St. N

P. O. Box 150  •  Sartell, MN 56377

 T: (320) 252-9940    F: (320) 259-7090

© 2014 St Francis Xavier Catholic School